Cork City Council Community Response Newsletter

As part of its response to Covid19, Cork City Council’s Community Section began producing a regular newsletter to keep the public updated on happenings around the city. This page is updated regularly to feature the latest edition as well as an archive of past editions.

Archive

Wed 29 July 2020
Wed 22 July 2020
Wed 15 July 2020
Wed 08 July 2020
Wed 01 July 2020
Wed 03 June 2020
Fri 05 June 2020
Tue 09 June 2020 (Special Edition)
Fri 12 June 2020 (Youth Edition)
Wed 17 June 2020
Tue 23 June 2020 (Summer Fun Night In)
Wed 24 June 2020
Fri 01 May 2020
Wed 06 May 2020
Fri 08 May 2020
Wed 13 May 2020
Fri 15 May 2020
Wed 20 May 2020
Fri 22 May 2020
Wed 27 May 2020
Fri 29 May 2020
Wed 22 April 2020
Fri 24 April 2020
Wed 29 April 2020